Can I customize the Safety Check message on Workplace?
Safety Check is only available to users of Workplace Advanced
You can customize Safety Check messages. The Safety Check default message is:
This is a Safety Check from the <Company Name> team. We think you may be affected by: <Crisis Title>. Let us know if you are safe or need assistance from the <Company Name> team.
However, you can choose to add more information when setting up your Safety Check notification. If more information is added, people will have the option to view it. Additional information can be up to 200 characters long and will be viewable from every notification type.